special offers & last minute AVAILABILITY

Visit this page to see the latest special offers and late availability at Hedsor House.

To speak to a member of the team please call us on 01628 819050 and we’d be delighted to assist.

SPECIAL OFFER.jpg

Book a Dry Hire or Darcy wedding package to take place in January, February or March 2020 and receive a £1000 gift voucher from Hedsor - made up of a £500 discount from the list price of your wedding plus complimentary use of our two new stunning bedroom suites, The Florence Suite & The Green Room (worth £500). Valid for new bookings only made between 1st April - 30th April 2019. Quote HHQ1GIFT to claim this offer. T&Cs apply.

1.jpg
2.jpg

Available for weddings taking place in January 2020 when paying rack rate for main wedding date - not available if other offers/discounts have been applied. Check in to bedroom/s, the evening before wedding day is 19:30 for strictly bedroom/s only - no events may take place in the house that evening. Check out 10am the morning after your wedding.

Request full T&Cs by emailing [email protected]

Last Minute Availability

We still have a number of Monday -Thursday dates available for 2019. We also have the following Friday / Saturday / Sunday / Bank Holiday dates remaining - call us to get the best rates available.

  • Sunday 16th June 2019

  • Sunday 23rd June 2019

  • Sunday 21st July 2019

  • Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2019

  • Sunday 1st September 2019

  • Sunday 8th September 2019

  • Sunday 15th September 2019

  • Sunday 29th September 2019

  • Sunday 27th October 2019

  • Sunday 3rd November 2019

  • Sunday 10th November 2019

  • Friday 15th November 2019

  • Sunday 24th November 2019

  • Sunday 1st December 2019

  • Sunday 8th December 2019

  • Friday 13th December 2019

  • Sunday 15th December 2019

  • Sunday 22nd December 2019

Dates are offered on a first come, first serve basis and this page will be updated weekly.

Photography Ⓒ Hedsor House, Pippa Mackenzie.